DAY 1…..

25 Nov

3WORDSFOR365

I couldn’t think of a better way to examine my life than to capture it on film. How much can we transform ourselves in 365 days? What an amazing way to chronicle your life and reveal to yourself where you really are in your day to day living. So here I am starting today on Thanksgiving of all days. A day to be thankful and a day to be grateful. So on this day I invited my family to do my 3 words with me, and here we all are…….

HERE WE GO, LET THE JOURNEY BEGIN!!!!

 

WHAT ARE YOUR 3 WORDS TODAY?

3 Responses to “DAY 1…..”

  1. ManifestYogaJen November 25, 2011 at 2:28 am #

    I Love this idea! Go Rach! My 3 words today are….. gratitude, nostalgia, memories

  2. Alicia November 25, 2011 at 3:42 am #

    My three words are…family, love and health.

  3. LauraMortell November 26, 2011 at 3:23 am #

    Love , Family an Health!!!

Leave a Reply

