Positively the Best Birthday Ever

15 Jan

“You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.” 
― Mae West

I am taking a cue from the sexy Mae West.

Today is my 34th birthday and it has been the best yet. No, I didn’t get a new car, fancy diamonds, or have breakfast in bed. What I got was so much better.

I had sunshine, amazing time spent with my family, time to do some amazing crafts, shopped for my bathing suits for Mexico, bought 2 great books to read, and started my vision board.

Could you ask for a better birthday? I think NOT!

3 words for today

LOVING MY LIFE

I wanted to share exactly how I feel today, this my 34th birthday.

I FEEL SO FULL OF LOVE AND LIFE

I FEEL BLESSED

I FEEL HEALTHY

I FEEL GRATEFUL

I FEEL HAPPY

I FEEL YOUNG

I FEEL INSPIRED AND MOTIVATED

I FEEL POWERFUL

I FEEL COMMITTED

I FEEL LOVING

I FEEL COMPASSION

I FEEL FRIENDLY

I FEEL SILLY

I am so full of all of these things today. I have no doubt that this year will bring me dreams that I can’t even visualize right now. I know this year will bring me passion and adventure. I know this year will bring me the “mojo” that I have needed for so long. I know this year is to be my best yet.

I am 2 weeks away from my journey to Mexico. There are no words to describe how excited I am to travel to Xinalini with my sister. This will be a time of reflection, health, and inspiration.

I know big things will follow.

So, stay tuned for some amazingness!

Leave a Reply

