Inspired, Dedicated and Motivated

31 May

Let me be crystal clear when I say this,

I am not grammarian, nor will I ever be. Will I let this stop me from wanting to write all the time, no way!

I have decided to just dive in head first. I want to not only teach yoga, but I want to write. I have always wanted to write. Sometimes I feel a bit frustrated because there are so many things I want to write about, but it isn’t the correct time to do so.

I have submitted some of my work to a few different websites. My hope is to have my work read through as many avenues as possible.

I am looking forward to the day when I can share some of most deepest and personal work. It is a personal choice now not to publish certain things, but when the time is right the Universe will tell me when to reveal it.

I laid in bed last night thinking of all the amazing things that I have swirling around in my head. I am not some god like figure, some mystical being, but I am a miracle.

I laid in the park with my son yesterday and stared up at the clouds. I repeated it over and over in my head. I am a miracle. I can’t believe how far I come. I can’t believe I never gave up on myself. I am so ready to share my journey with the world. Why? My most important teachers in life are the people around me, the blogs I read, my family and my friends.

My purpose is crystal clear. I am a healer. I am here to do some serious work on this planet and it feels like a big roller coaster ride at times, but mostly I feel completely excited and ready to go.

3 Responses to “Inspired, Dedicated and Motivated”

  1. barbarapotter May 31, 2012 at 9:48 am #

    Your words inspire me

    • rachyrachp May 31, 2012 at 9:55 am #

      You inspire me. Always have, always will. I am lucky to have such a go-getter no holds barred mom.

      • barbarapotter May 31, 2012 at 10:02 am #

        So sweet love you and proud of you

Leave a Reply

