One SMALL Step, McDonough, GA Page | One Small Step for Prader-Willi Research

13 Sep

Dear readers,

I have been absent from writing due to my preparation for my walk and the opening of my new yoga studio. Help me spread awareness and share the link to my fundraising page. Love you all so much.

 

Rachel

 

 

One SMALL Step, McDonough, GA Page | One Small Step for Prader-Willi Research.

One Response to “One SMALL Step, McDonough, GA Page | One Small Step for Prader-Willi Research”

  1. ManifestYogaJen September 13, 2012 at 7:38 pm #

    Reblogged this on The Manifest-Station and commented:
    I am leaving next week for Atlanta for this amazing event for my nephew. Please consider donating or at least reading about what Prader Willi is.

    I will also be teaching a workshop there at my sister’s new yoga studio Hazard County Yoga on SEp 23rd at 2pm so let your Georgia friends know. http://www.hazardcountyyoga.com

Leave a Reply

